Sorted 3 Ways: Atlantic City Headliners by Date | Atlantic City Headliners by Event | Atlantic City Headliners by Venue
Music Concerts and Headliners for Atlantic City, New Jersey.

Atlantic City Headliners
Bally's Park Place Atlantic City Hilton Showboat Casino Trump Plaza
Borgata Resorts Casino Hotel Tropicana Trump Taj Mahal
Caesars Sands Hotel & Casino Golden Nugget (Trump Marina) .
Harrah's Casino Hotel . Other Venue List





Concert Calendar at a Glance
Sorted by
Venue
DateEventNotes
On Sale: Richard Marx 8 July at the Golden Nugget. On sale Fri 28 April.
On Sale: Sugar Ray 7 July at the Golden Nugget. On sale Fri 28 April.
Atlantic City Boardwalk HallSat 13 MayMother's Day Music Festival with Maze featuring Frankie Beverly, Gladys Knight, Kem, Carol Riddickon sale 12:00 noon Wed 21 Dec.
Boardwalk Hall presale 10:00am Tues 20 Dec. $47.00 - $107.00 plus fees. At 7:00pm.
Atlantic City Boardwalk HallFri 19 MayThe Weeknd: Starboy - Legends of the Fallon sale 10:00am Fri 4 Nov.
The Weeknd presale 10:00am Tues 1 Nov. $39.50 - $150.00 plus fees. At 7:30pm.
BorgataFri 28 AprBuddy Guy$65 / $55 plus fees. 9:00pm in the Music Box.
BorgataSat 29 AprBilly Gardell - comedy$35 / $29.50. At 9:00pm in The Music Box
BorgataSat 06 MayAnderson Cooper and Andy Cohen$125 / $95 / $75 / $69 plus fees. VIP Package for $350. At 8:00pm in the Event Center.
BorgataSat 20 MayIdina Menzelon sale 10:00am Fri 27 Jan.
Check for artist presale. $135 / $105 / $95 plus fees. At 8:00pm in the Event Center.
BorgataSat 27 MayLisa Lampanelli - comedy$64 / $59. at 8:00pm in The Music Box.
BorgataSat 03 JunChris RockAt the Event Center 7:00pm and 10:00pm.
BorgataSat 17 JunJourney$149 / $129 / $109 / $89. at 8:00pm in the Event Center.
BorgataFri 23 JunVic Dibitetto$39/$29. at 9:00pm in The Music Box.
BorgataSat 15 JulJim Gaffigan - comedy$65 / $55 / $45. In the Event Center at 7:00pm and 10:00pm.
BorgataSat 12 AugStyx + REO Speedwagon$75.00 - $125.00 plus fees. At 7:00pm. Event Center.
CaesarsSun 14 MayTony Bennetton sale 10:00am Fri 24 Feb.
Fan Club presale 10:00am Wed 22 Feb. $79.25 - $125.25 plus fees. At 9:00pm.
CaesarsFri 26 MayKansason sale 10:00am Sat 25 Feb
Kansas presale 10:00am Wed 22 Feb. $49.00 - $89.00 plus fees. At 9:00pm.
Golden NuggetSat 29 AprLeAnn Rimeson sale 10:00am Fri 3 Feb. $45.00 - $75.00 plus fees. At 9:00pm.
Golden NuggetSat 24 JunDionne Warwickon sale 10:00am Fri 14 April.
Golden Nugget presale 10:00am Wed 12 March. At 9:00pm.
Golden NuggetFri 07 JulSugar Rayon sale 10:00am Fri 28 April.
presale 10:00am Wed 26 April. At 10:00pm.
Golden NuggetSat 08 JulRichard Marxon sale 10:00am Fri 28 April.
presale 10:00am Wed 26 April. At 10:00pm.
Harrah's Casino HotelFri 28 AprThe Price Is Right Live - Stage Showon sale 10:00am Fri 2 Dec
Presale 10:00am Wed 30 Nov. $30.00 - $50.00 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
28 and 29 April 2017
Harrah's Casino HotelFri 28 AprThe Price Is Right Live - Stage Showon sale 10:00am Fri 2 Dec
Presale 10:00am Wed 30 Nov. $30.00 - $50.00 plus fees. At 3:00pm and 8:00pm.
28 and 29 April 2017
Harrah's Casino HotelThu 11 MayLou Christieon sale 10:00am Fri 7 April. At 8:00pm.
Harrah's Casino HotelFri 12 MayThe Tenorson sale 10:00am Fri 16 Dec. $35.00 - $55.00 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
Harrah's Casino HotelThu 18 MayThe Happeningson sale 10:00am Fri 7 April. At 8:00pm.
Harrah's Casino HotelThu 25 MayThe Motortown All Starson sale 10:00am Fri 7 April. At 8:00pm.
Harrah's Casino HotelSun 04 JunThe Diamondson sale 10:00am Fri 7 April. At 8:00pm.
Harrah's Casino HotelSat 24 JunBrian Setzer Rockabilly Rioton sale 10:00am Wed 22 March. At 8:00pm.
Resorts Casino HotelSat 29 AprDave Damianion sale 12:00am Sat 21 Jan. $25.00 - $45.00 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
Resorts Casino HotelSat 03 JunThe Midtown Menon sale 12:00am Sat 11 March. $35.00 - $75.00 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
Resorts Casino HotelFri 23 JunVince Neilon sale 10:00am Sat 1 April.at 9:00pm.
TropicanaSat 27 MayAaron Lewison sale 10:00am Fri 24 Feb
Tickermaster CEN presale 10:00am Thues 21 Feb. $55.00 - $70.00 plus fees. In the Tropicana Showroom at 8:00pm.
TropicanaSat 10 JunGeorge Thorogood and The Destroyerson sale 10:00am Fri 3 March. $59.00 - US $89.00 plus fees. At 8:00pm in the Tropicana Showroom.
TropicanaSat 08 JulMichael McDonald and Boz Scaggson sale 10:00am Fri 24 March. $55.00 - $335.00 plus fees. In the Tropicana Showroom at 8:00pm.
TropicanaSat 22 JulRon White - Comedyon sale 10:00am Fri 10 March.
Fan Club presale 10:00am Tues 7 March. $59.00 - $298.00 plus fees. At 8:00pm in the Tropicana Showroom.
TropicanaSat 23 SepRick Springfieldon sale 10:00a Fri 21 April. $55.00 - $85.00 plus fees. At 8:00pm in the Tropicana Showroom.




| JUMP TO TOP OF PAGE |


---------- If your favorite band is not listed then e-mail me with the information ----------
---------- I am always looking for concert dates and additional information ----------
acase@casenet.com
Calendar of Events presented by CaseNet.
www.casenet.com for all live music calendars and upcoming movies
Web Site by Alan Case acase@casenet.com .
Updated Friday, April 28, 2017.

 
 






 
 
 

| JUMP TO TOP OF PAGE |