Headliner and Concert Calendar for Reno, Nevada and Lake Tahoe Area.
Complete list of Headliners, Music, Festivals, and Events.

Reno, Nevada   RENO HEADLINERS - TAHOE HEADLINERS    Tahoe, California
All Reno and Tahoe resort/casino locations
See Reno Hotel Index for Reno and Tahoe area.
Reno Nevada Concerts, Events, and Headliners.
Calendar for upcoming concerts and music artists in Reno, Nevado.





Concert Calendar at a Glance
Sorted by
Date
EventLocationNotes
ON SALE: Kenny Rogers 28 July at the Silver Legacy Casino. On sale Sat 25 March.
24 Mar FriIndigo GirlsHarrah's Lake Tahoeon sale 10:00am Fri 3 Feb.
Ticketmaster presale 10:00am Wed 1 Feb. $31.65 plus fees. In the South Shore Room at Harrah's Lake Tahoe, Stateline NV. Doors 6:30pm. Show 7:30pm.
25 Mar SatVince Gill, Lyle LovettReno Ballroomon sale 10:00am Fri 9 Dec
Vince Gill Fanclub presale 10:00am Wed 7 Dec. $54.15 - $72.35 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
06 Apr ThuSTS9 - SOUND TRIBE SECTOR 9Harrah's Lake TahoeTwo Night ticket on sale 10:00am Mon 13 Feb. $68.80 plus fees. In th South Shore Room, Harrah's Lake Tahoe at Stateline NV.
6 - 7 April 2017
07 Apr FriSTS9 - SOUND TRIBE SECTOR 9Harrah's Lake TahoeTwo Night ticket on sale 10:00am Mon 13 Feb. $68.80 plus fees. In th South Shore Room, Harrah's Lake Tahoe at Stateline NV.
6 - 7 April 2017
07 Apr FriThe ClairvoyantsSilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Sat 17 Dec. $32.57 - $45.42 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
08 Apr SatHermanís Hermits Starring Peter NooneHarrah's Lake Tahoeon sale 10:00am Fri 10 Feb
Ticketmaster presale 10:00am Wed 8 Feb. In th South Shore Room, Harrah's Lake Tahoe at Stateline NV. Doors 6:30pm. Show 7:30pm.
14 Apr FriA Perfect CircleReno Events Centeron sale 10:00am Fri 13 Jan. $36.24 - $59.63 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
21 Apr FriAaron LewisSilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Sat 19 Nov. $50.46 - $59.63 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
29 Apr SatDavid CrosbySilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Sat 4 Feb. $45.41 - $63.76 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
30 Apr SunDierks Bentley, Cole Swindell, Jon PardiReno Events Centeron sale 10:00am Fri 14 Oct.
Live Nation / Ticketmaster presales 10:00am Thurs 13 Oct
Dierks Bentley Fan Club presale 10:00am Tues 11 Oct
John Pardi and Cole swindell Fan club presales 10:00am Wed 12 Oct. $39.50 - $69.50 plus fees. At 7:30pm.
12 May FriMonster JamReno Livestock Events Centeron sale 10:00am Tues 28 Feb. $15.00 - $30.00 plus fees. At 7:00pm.
12 - 14 May 2017
13 May SatMonster JamReno Livestock Events Centeron sale 10:00am Tues 28 Feb. $20.00 - $30.00 plus fees. At 1:00pm and 7:00pm
12 - 14 May 2017
14 May SunMonster JamReno Livestock Events Centeron sale 10:00am Tues 28 Feb. $20.00 - $30.00 plus fees. At 1:00pm.
12 - 14 May 2017
27 May SatRobin TrowerHarrah's Lake Tahoeon sale Fri 10 March. Check for presales. $46.00 - $81.00 plus fees. In the South Shore Room at 7:30pm.
02 Jun FriCeltic WomanReno Events Centeron sale 12:00 noon Wed 5 Oct
Artist presale 12:00 noon Mon 26 Sept. $43.50 - $103.50 plus fees. At 7:30pm.
25 Jun SunPaul SimonHarveys Statelineon sale 10:00am Fri 17 March. $59.50 - US $139.50 plus fees. In the Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at 8:00pm.
09 Jul SunTrain, O.A.R., Natasha BedingfieldHarveys Statelineon sale 10:00am Fri 27 Jan.
Train Fan Club presale 10:00am Mon 23 Jan. $49.50 - US $99.50 plus fees. At 6:30pm in the Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena.
14 Jul FriAmericaSilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Sat 14 Jan. $45.41 - $60.09 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
14 Jul FriLenny KravitzHarveys Statelineon sale 10:00am Fri 24 March. $54.59 - $127.98 plus fees. At 8:00pm in the Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena.
16 Jul SunThird Eye BlindHarveys Statelineon sale 10:00am Fri 10 Feb. $45.41 - $91.28 plus fees. At 7:30pm in the Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena.
28 Jul FriJack Johnson, ALOHarveys Statelineon sale 10:00am Fri 17 Feb.
Jack Johnson fan presale 10:00am Tues 14 Feb. $64.22 plus fees. At 7:00pm in the Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena.
28 Jul FriKenny RogersSilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Sat 25 March. $63.00 - $350.00 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
29 Jul SatJack Johnson, John CraigieHarveys Statelineon sale 10:00am Fri 24 March
Jack Johnson Fan presale 10:00am Wed 22 March. $64.22 plus fees. At 7:00pm in the Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys, Stateline, NV.
04 Aug FriRon White - comedySilver Legacy Renoon sale Sat 11 March. Check for presales. $54.00 - $259.00 plus fees. At 7:00pm and 10:00pm.
04 Aug FriSounds of Summer 2017 - Slightly Stoopid, Iration, J Boog, The MovementHarveys Statelineon sale 10:00am Fri 10 March
Artist presale 12:00 noon Fri 3 March. $37.50 plus fees. At 5:00pm in the Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena.
11 Aug FriThe Fab Four - The Ultimate TributeSilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Sat 18 Feb. $27.06 - $38.99 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
08 Sep FriGipsy KingsSilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Sat 11 Feb. $57.34 - $75.69 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
06 Oct FriPaul AnkaSilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Sat 4 March. $60.09 - $78.44 plus fees. At 8:00pm.




| JUMP TO TOP OF PAGE |


---------- If your favorite artist is not listed then e-mail me with the information ----------
---------- I am always looking for concert dates and additional information ----------
acase@casenet.com
Calendar of Events presented by CaseNet.
www.casenet.com for all live music calendars.
Web Site by Alan Case acase@casenet.com .
Updated Thursday, March 23, 2017.

 
 






 
 
 

| JUMP TO TOP OF PAGE |