Headliner and Concert Calendar for Reno, Nevada and Lake Tahoe Area.
Complete list of Headliners, Music, Festivals, and Events.

Reno, Nevada   RENO HEADLINERS - TAHOE HEADLINERS    Tahoe, California
All Reno and Tahoe resort/casino locations
See Reno Hotel Index for Reno and Tahoe area.
Reno Nevada Concerts, Events, and Headliners.
Calendar for upcoming concerts and music artists in Reno, Nevado.





Concert Calendar at a Glance
Sorted by
Date
EventLocationNotes
ON SALE: tb
24 Nov FriDwight YoakamSilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Sat 1 July
Artist presale 10:00am Wed 28 June. At 8:00pm.
01 Dec FriRodney Carrington - comedySilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Sat 15 July. At 8:00pm.
02 Dec SatJeff Dunham - Passively AggressiveReno Events Centeron sale 10:00am Mon 2 Oct.
Artist presale 10:00am Thurs 28 Sept. at 7:00pm.
09 Dec SatKing of the CageReno Events Centeron sale 10:00am Fri 6 Oct. at 6:00pm.
14 Dec ThuMarchFourthHarrah's Lake Tahoe - Stateline NVon sale 10:00am Fri 3 Nov. $22.00 - $77.00 plus fees. In the South Shore Room. Doors 7:00pm. Show 8:00pm.
15 Dec FriEvanescence: Synthesis Live With OrchestraGrand Sierra Resort Casinoon sale 10:00am Fri 18 Aug
Artist Fan Club presale 10:00am Tues 15 Aug.
Ticketmaster presale 10:00am Thurs 17 Aug. at 9:00pm.
20 Jan Sat3 Doors DownSilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Fri 27 Oct.
Artist presale 10:0am Tues 24 Oct. at 8:00pm.
20 Jan SatSaved By The 90'sHarrah's Lake Tahoe - Stateline NVon sale 10:00am Fri 10 Nov. $22.01 plus fees. In the South Shore Room. Doors 6:30pm. Show 7:30pm. Age 21 plus.
26 Jan FriThe Piano GuysSilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Sat 19 Aug.
Artist presale 10:00a Wed 16 Aug. at 8:00pm.
27 Jan SatJim BreuerHarrah's Lake Tahoeon sale 10:00am Fri 20 Oct. In the South Shore Room.
10 Feb SattobyMac, Danny Gokey, Mandisa, Ryan Stevenson, Finding FavourReno Events Centeron sale 10:00am Fri 29 Sept. at 7:00pm.
18 Feb SunDark Star OrchestraHarrah's Lake Tahoe - Stateline NVon sale 10:00am Fri 27 Oct. Doors 6:30pm. Show 7:30pm in the South Shore Room. Age 21 plus.
03 Mar SatOne Night of QueenHarrah's Lake Tahoe - Stateline NVon sale 10:00am Fri 17 Nov. $35.00 - $61.00 plus fees. Doors 6:30pm. Show 7:30pm. South Shore Room.
07 Apr SatScott Bradlee's Postmodern JukeboxSilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Fri 10 Nov.
Artist presale 10:00am Wed 8 Nov. $40.83 - $59.17 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
13 Apr FriAaron Lewis : Songs and Stories TourSilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Sat 18 Nov. $50.00 - $60.00 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
28 Apr SatChris JansonSilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Sat 4 Nov.
Fan Club presale 10:00am Wed 1 Nov. $41.00 - $55.00 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
18 Nov SunGabriel Iglesias - comedyReno Events Centeron sale 10:00am Fri 22 Sept. at 8:00pm.




| JUMP TO TOP OF PAGE |


---------- If your favorite artist is not listed then e-mail me with the information ----------
---------- I am always looking for concert dates and additional information ----------
acase@casenet.com
Calendar of Events presented by CaseNet.
www.casenet.com for all live music calendars.
Web Site by Alan Case acase@casenet.com .
Updated Monday, November 20, 2017.

 
 






 
 
 

| JUMP TO TOP OF PAGE |