Headliner and Concert Calendar for Reno, Nevada and Lake Tahoe Area.
Complete list of Headliners, Music, Festivals, and Events.

Reno, Nevada   RENO HEADLINERS - TAHOE HEADLINERS    Tahoe, California
All Reno and Tahoe resort/casino locations
See Reno Hotel Index for Reno and Tahoe area.
Reno Nevada Concerts, Events, and Headliners.
Calendar for upcoming concerts and music artists in Reno, Nevado.





Concert Calendar at a Glance
Sorted by
Date
EventLocationNotes
ON SALE: tba
28 Aug TueRod Stewart with Special Guest Cyndi LauperReno Events Centeron sale 10:00am Fri 12 Jan
Fan Club presale 9:00am Tues 9 Jan
Live Nation presale 10:00am Thurs 11 Jan. $103.45 - $303.49 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
31 Aug FriScorpions + QueensrycheHarveys - Stateline NVon sale 10:00 am Fri 20 April. $69.50 - $149.50 plus fees. At 7:30 pm at the Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena.
07 Sep FriDave Matthews BandHarrah's Lake Tahoe - Stateline NVon sale 10:00am Fri 2 Feb. $87.16 plus fees. In the Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at 7:30pm.
07 Sep FriJosh TurnerSilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Sat 24 Feb. $45.41 - $54.59 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
08 Sep SatMat FrancoSilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00 am Sat 2 June. $27.06 - $36.24 plus fees. At 8:00 pm.
10 Sep MonReno Snaffle Bit FuturityReno-Sparks Livestock Events Center10 - 16 September
11 Sep TueJason Mraz, Brett DennenReno Events Centeron sale 10:00am Fri 16 Feb.
Jason Mraz Artist presale 10:00am Wed 14 Feb. at 7:30pm.
11 Sep TueReno Snaffle Bit FuturityReno-Sparks Livestock Events Center10 - 16 September
12 Sep WedReno Snaffle Bit FuturityReno-Sparks Livestock Events Center10 - 16 September
13 Sep ThuReno Snaffle Bit FuturityReno-Sparks Livestock Events Center10 - 16 September
14 Sep FriReno Snaffle Bit FuturityReno-Sparks Livestock Events Center10 - 16 September
15 Sep SatReno Snaffle Bit FuturityReno-Sparks Livestock Events Center10 - 16 September
16 Sep SunReno Snaffle Bit FuturityReno-Sparks Livestock Events Center10 - 16 September
22 Sep SatEndurocrossReno-Sparks Livestock Events Centeron sale 10:00 am Fri 20 July. $24.77 plus fees. At 7:30 pm.
22 Sep SatForeignerSilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Sat 14 April. $72.94 - $91.28 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
30 Sep SunLittle River BandHarrah's Lake Tahoe - Stateline NVon sale 10:00 am Fri 8 June. $54.58 plus fees. At 7:30 pm. In the South Shore Room.
05 Oct FriStyxHarrah's Lake Tahoe - Stateline NVon sale 10:00 am Fri 18 May. In the South Shore Room. Doors 6:30 pm. Show 7:30 pm. Age 21 plus.
12 Oct FriCasting Crowns, I Am TheyReno Events Center$19.00 - $75.00 plus fees. At 7:00 pm.
12 Oct FriPiff the Magic DragonHarrah's Renoon sale 10:00 am Fri 29 June. $33.48 - $42.66 plus fees. At 7:00 pm and 9:45 pm in Sammy's Showroom.
13 Oct SatEric Burdon and the AnimalsHarrah's Lake Tahoe - Stateline NVon sale 10:00 am Fri 25 May. $57.33 plus fees. At 7:30 pm in the South Shore Room.
13 Oct SatPaul AnkaSilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00 am Sat 30 June. At 8:00 pm.
13 Oct SatPiff the Magic DragonHarrah's Renoon sale 10:00 am Fri 29 June. $33.48 - $42.66 plus fees. At 7:00 pm and 9:45 pm in Sammy's Showroom.
27 Oct SatNight RangerHarrah's Lake Tahoe - Stateline NVon sale 10:00 am Fri 15 June. $54.58 plus fees. Doors 6:30 pm. Show 7:30 pm. In the South Shore Room.
03 Nov SatAndy Grammer - The Good Parts TourHarrah's Lake Tahoe - Stateline NVon sale 10:00 am Fri 29 June.
Fan presale 10:00 am Tues 26 June.
Ticketmaster presale 10:00 am Thurs 28 June. In the South Shore Room at 7:30 pm. Doors 6:30 pm.
10 Nov Sat98Silver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00 am Fri 25 May.
Fan Club presale 10:00 am Fri 18 May
Ticketmaster presale 10:00 am Mon 21 May.. $45.41 - $54.59 plus fees. At 8:00 pm.
18 Nov SunGabriel Iglesias - comedyReno Events Centeron sale 10:00am Fri 22 Sept. at 8:00pm.
23 Nov FriAbbacadabraHarrah's Lake Tahoe - Stateline NVon sale 10:00 am Fri 17 Aug. Doors 6:30 pm. Show 7:30 pm. In the South Shore Room.
24 Nov SatAbbacadabraHarrah's Lake Tahoe - Stateline NVon sale 10:00 am Fri 17 Aug. Doors 6:30 pm. Show 7:30 pm. In the South Shore Room.
24 Nov SatJoe BonamassaReno Events Centeron sale 10:00am Fri 6 April. At 8:00pm.
30 Nov FriRodney Carrington - comedySilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Sat 23 June. $50.92 - 63.76 plus fees. At 8:00 pm.
15 Dec SatThe Price Is Right Live - Stage ShowReno Ballroomon sale 10:00 am Sat 9 June. $50.92 - $60.09 plus fees. Two shows 4:00 pm and 8:00 pm.
29 Dec SatPatton Oswalt - comedySilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00 am Sat 21 July. $72.94 - $91.28 plus fees. At 8:00 pm.




| JUMP TO TOP OF PAGE |


---------- If your favorite artist is not listed then e-mail me with the information ----------
---------- I am always looking for concert dates and additional information ----------
acase@casenet.com
Calendar of Events presented by CaseNet.
www.casenet.com for all live music calendars.
Web Site by Alan Case acase@casenet.com .
Updated Tuesday, August 21, 2018.

 
 






 
 
 

| JUMP TO TOP OF PAGE |