Headliner and Concert Calendar for Reno, Nevada and Lake Tahoe Area.
Complete list of Headliners, Music, Festivals, and Events.

Reno, Nevada   RENO HEADLINERS - TAHOE HEADLINERS    Tahoe, California
All Reno and Tahoe resort/casino locations
See Reno Hotel Index for Reno and Tahoe area.
Reno Nevada Concerts, Events, and Headliners.
Calendar for upcoming concerts and music artists in Reno, Nevado.





Concert Calendar at a Glance
Sorted by
Date
EventLocationNotes
ON SALE: tba
20 Jan Sat3 Doors DownSilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Fri 27 Oct.
Artist presale 10:0am Tues 24 Oct. at 8:00pm.
20 Jan SatSaved By The 90'sHarrah's Lake Tahoe - Stateline NVon sale 10:00am Fri 10 Nov. $22.01 plus fees. In the South Shore Room. Doors 6:30pm. Show 7:30pm. Age 21 plus.
26 Jan FriThe Piano GuysSilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Sat 19 Aug.
Artist presale 10:00a Wed 16 Aug. at 8:00pm.
27 Jan SatJim BreuerHarrah's Lake Tahoeon sale 10:00am Fri 20 Oct. In the South Shore Room.
02 Feb FriBill BurrReno Ballroomon sale 10:00am Sat 9 Dec. $63.76 - $91.28 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
03 Feb SatBrad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Chase Bryant, Lindsay EllReno Events Centeron sale 10:00am Fri 1 Dec. $27.51 - $119.26 plus fees. at 7:00pm.
10 Feb SatLyle Lovett & Robert Earl KeenHarrah's Lake Tahoe - Stateline NVon sale 10:00am Fri 1 Dec. $79.35 plus fees. In the South Shore Room. Doors 6:30pm. Show 7:30pm.
10 Feb SattobyMac, Danny Gokey, Mandisa, Ryan Stevenson, Finding FavourReno Events Centeron sale 10:00am Fri 29 Sept. at 7:00pm.
18 Feb SunDark Star OrchestraHarrah's Lake Tahoe - Stateline NVon sale 10:00am Fri 27 Oct. Doors 6:30pm. Show 7:30pm in the South Shore Room. Age 21 plus.
23 Feb FriBuddy GuySilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Sat 2 Dec. $50.00 - $59.17 pus fees. At 8:00pm.
24 Feb SatEddie Izzard - comedySilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Sat 23 Dec. at 8:00pm.
03 Mar SatOne Night of QueenHarrah's Lake Tahoe - Stateline NVon sale 10:00am Fri 17 Nov. $35.00 - $61.00 plus fees. Doors 6:30pm. Show 7:30pm. South Shore Room.
09 Mar FriChippendalesHarrah's Renoon sale 10:00am Fri 12 Jan
Ticketmaster presale 10:00am Wed 10 Jan. $27.98 - $38.07 plus fees. In Sammy's Showroom at 7:00pm and 10:00pm. Age 21 plus.
10 Mar SatChippendalesHarrah's Renoon sale 10:00am Fri 12 Jan
Ticketmaster presale 10:00am Wed 10 Jan. $27.98 - $38.07 plus fees. In Sammy's Showroom at 7:00pm and 10:00pm. Age 21 plus.
10 Mar SatPsychedelic FursHarrah's Lake Tahoe - Stateline NVon sale 10:00am Fri 12 Jan. $39.44 plus fees. In the South Shore Room. Doors 6:30pm. Show 7:30pm.
17 Mar SatIsley BrothersSilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Fri 5 Jan. at 8:00pm.
22 Mar ThuUmphrey's McGeeHarrah's Lake Tahoe - Stateline NVon sale 10:00am Fri 1 Dec. $27.52 plus fees. In the South Shore Room. At 7:30pm.
24 Mar Sat38 SpecialHarrah's Lake Tahoe - Stateline NVon sale 10:00am Fri 19 Jan. In the South Shore Room. Doors 6:30pm. Show 7:30pm.
07 Apr SatScott Bradlee's Postmodern JukeboxSilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Fri 10 Nov.
Artist presale 10:00am Wed 8 Nov. $40.83 - $59.17 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
13 Apr FriAaron Lewis : Songs and Stories TourSilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Sat 18 Nov. $50.00 - $60.00 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
21 Apr SatAir SupplyHarrah's Lake Tahoe - Stateline NVon sale 10:00am Fri 8 Dec. $68.34 plus fees. Doors 6:30pm. Show 7:30pm. In the South Shore Room.
28 Apr SatChris JansonSilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Sat 4 Nov.
Fan Club presale 10:00am Wed 1 Nov. $41.00 - $55.00 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
12 May SatBil Engall - comedySilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Sat 16 Dec. $45.41 - $63.76 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
03 Aug FriAmericaSilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Sat 13 Jan. $45.41 - $63.76 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
18 Aug SatCharlie Puth - The Voicenotes Tour, Hailee SteinfeldHarrah's Lake Tahoe - Stateline NVon sale 10:00am Fri 22 Dec
Ticketmaster presale 10:00am Thurs 21 Dec. $39.50 - US $69.50 plus fees. At 7:00pm at the Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena.
28 Aug TueRod Stewart with Special Guest Cyndi LauperReno Events Centeron sale 10:00am Fri 12 Jan
Fan Club presale 9:00am Tues 9 Jan
Live Nation presale 10:00am Thurs 11 Jan. $103.45 - $303.49 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
07 Sep FriDave Matthews BandHarrah's Lake Tahoe - Stateline NVon sale 10:00am Fri 2 Feb. $95.00 plus fees. At 7:00pm in the Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena.
18 Nov SunGabriel Iglesias - comedyReno Events Centeron sale 10:00am Fri 22 Sept. at 8:00pm.




| JUMP TO TOP OF PAGE |


---------- If your favorite artist is not listed then e-mail me with the information ----------
---------- I am always looking for concert dates and additional information ----------
acase@casenet.com
Calendar of Events presented by CaseNet.
www.casenet.com for all live music calendars.
Web Site by Alan Case acase@casenet.com .
Updated Wednesday, January 17, 2018.

 
 






 
 
 

| JUMP TO TOP OF PAGE |